Direkt till innehållet

Lärare

Allmän & SMF

Anki Brunskog – anki.brunskog@regionhalland.se

Marie Höglund – marie.hoglund@regionhalland.se

Ingrid Hammond Sördal – ingrid.hammond-sordal@regionhalland.se

Tina Karlsson –  kristina.a.karlsson@regionhalland.se

Petra Ridderstad  – petra.ridderstad@regionhalland.se

Viveca Olsson – viveca.olsson@regionhalland.se

Ahmad Sarhangi – ahmad.sarhangi@regionhalland.se

Therese Winqwist – therese.winqwist@regionhalland.se

Mikael Bruks – mikael.bruks@regionhalland.se

Regina Holmberg – regina.holmberg@regionhalland.se

Lars Persson – Lars.A.Persson@regionhalland.se

Kenneth Lundberg – kenneth.lundberg@regionhalland.se

Dans & Musikal

Gustav Borehed – gustav.borehed@regionhalland.se

Malin Johansson – malin.d.johansson@regionhalland.se

Jan Pettersson – jan.pettersson@regionhalland.se

Torbjörn Stenberg – torbjorn.stenberg@regionhalland.se

Marja Sipola Cuss – marja.sipola-cuss@regionhalland.se

Etablering & Svenska från dag 1

Linda Gyllensten – linda.gyllensten@regionhalland.se

Marie Hallberg – marie.g.hallberg@regionhalland.se

Peter Davidsson – peter.davidsson@regionhalland.se

Musik

Sofia Ekberg – sofia.ekberg@regionhalland.se

Lina Horner – lina.horner@regionhalland.se

John Lönnmyr – john.lonnmyr@regionhalland.se

Anders ”Agge” Augustsson –

Alexander Orest – alexander.orest@regionhalland.se

Adam Ekholm – Adam.Ekholm@regionhalland.se

Jonas Fridh – jonas.fridh@regionhalland.se

Färg och form

Katrin Lindgren – katrin.lindgren@regionhalland.se

Teresa Bortoluzzi – teresa.bortoluzzi@regionhalland.se

Brita Wanngård – brita.wanngard@regionhalland.se

Tina Sjölund Gyllensten – Tina.SjolundGyllensten@regionhalland.se

Magdalena Svensson – Magdalena.Svensson@regionhalland.se

Maria Bengtsson – Maria.B.Bengtsson@regionhalland.se