Direkt till innehållet

Deltagarstödsteamet

Pedagoger/Elevassistenter/Fritidsledare

Freddie Roth – freddie.roth@regionhalland.se

Sanna Tidflo – sanna.tidflo@regionhalland.se

Ann-Charlotte ”Lotta” Linde – ann-charlotte.linde@regionhalland.se

Violeta Talevska violeta.talevska@regionhalland.se

Lars Persson lars.a.persson@regionhalland.se

Anna WallinAnna.A.Wallin@regionhalland.se

Kurator/ Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Kristina Johansson
Telefon: 0340-58 18 15
E-post: kristina.b.johansson@regionhalland.se